Events

Date/Time Event
Sun, May 7, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Talk on Dowlin Forge
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sun, Apr 9, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ledger Project Talk
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Fragile Freedom Play
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Out of the Fiery Furnace
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Spencer Claypoole Presentation
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Joe Becton Presents the Underground Railroad
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carol De Wolf, Director, Schuylkill Highlands Conservation Landscape Talk
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
18 th Century 5 Plate Stoves
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Barn Tour
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Long Rifle Program
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, Elverson PA
1 2 3 4 5

Leave a Reply